Solar Physics Division Meeting 2000, June 19-22
[Previous Session] | [Program listing] | [Next Session]
All findings are embargoed until the time of presentation at the meeting.

Session 12. Structure of the Quiet Transition Region

Oral, Chair: E. H. Avrett, Wednesday, June 21, 2000, 10:30am-12:00noon, Forum

12.01 Observations: The case for unresolved fine structures
U. Feldman (NRL)
12.02 Spectral diagnostics and transition region structure
V. H. Hansteen (Astrophysics Institute, University of Oslo)

[Previous Session] | [Program listing] | [Next Session]